Studio and Store opening Hours December 2021 - January 2022

by Pineapple Dance
Pineapple logo

Our studio and store holiday dates are now live!

Studio

Address
Thursday 23rd December Normal opening hours
Friday 24th December CLOSED
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December Limited daytime classes only / Hires (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 28th December Limited daytime classes only / Hires (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 29th December Limited daytime classes only / Hires
Thursday 30th December Limited daytime classes only / Hires
Friday 31st December CLOSED
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4th January Open as normal

Store

Address
Thursday 23rd December Open as normal
Friday 24th December 10am to 4pm
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December 11am to 6pm (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 28th December 10am to 6pm (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 29th December Open as normal – 10am to 7pm
Thursday 30th December Open as normal – 10am to 7pm
Friday 31st December 10am to 4pm
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 11am to 5:30pm
Monday 3rd January 10am to 6pm (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4th January Open as normal